Selena - Ones

 (Pressed on 2 Picture Discs)


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 37801
UPC: 602508411229
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping July 2020


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP featuring six No. 1 Selena singles!

On March 20th, Universal Music Latin Entertainment will be reissuing a limited-Edition vinyl of Ones, Selena's compilation album originally released in 2002. Ones was released as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music collection and features six No. 1 singles. This limited edition vinyl will also include a medley mashup of "Amor Prohibido," "Como La Flor" and "Si Una Vez," remixed by her brother, A.B. Quintanilla, retitled "Con Tanto Amor Medley," among other hits.

LP 1
Side A:
1. No Quiero Saber [1990 Version]
2. Baila Esta Cumbia
3. Como La Flor [Remastered]
4. La Carcacha
5. Buenos Amigos
Side B:
1. No Debes Jugar [Remastered]
2. La Llamada [Remastered]
3. Amor Prohibido
4. No Me Queda Más
5. Fotos Y Recuerdos
6. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

LP 2
Side C:
1. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
2. Techno Cumbia
3. Si Una Vez
4. Donde Quiera Que Estés
5. Tú, Solo Tú
Side D:
1. Siempre Hace Frio
2. I Could Fall In Love
3. Dreaming Of You
4. Con Tanto Amor [Medley]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it