Slaughter - Stick It To Ya

 (Translucent Gold Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 16622
UPC: 829421166221
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram translucent gold vinyl

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Poison/Alice Cooper/David Lee Roth) from the Capitol Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, this super limited 30th Anniversary Edition truly rocks and will be a perfect first-time addition to your hard rock audiophile listening.

1. Eye To Eye
2. Burnin' Bridges
3. Up All Night
4. Spend My Life
5. Thinking Of June
6. She Wants More
7. Fly To The Angels
8. Mad About You
9. That's Not Enough
10. You Are The One
11. Gave Me Your Heart
12. Desperately
13. Loaded Gun

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Sounds Amazing!

posted on 02/21/2022
5 Stars
Reviewer: James
This record sounds Amazing! Very good job on the Re-Mastering of this record. Shipping was fast as well. Much faster than anywhere else I have purchased from.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.