Def Leppard - On Through The Night






Product No.:
AMER 800722
UPC: 602508007224
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl, remastered

On Through The Night, the Def Leppard's debut album, was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at No. 15 in the U.K. and No. 51 in the U.S.. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it featured many of the band's live favorites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989 and has been remastered for this release.

Side 1
1. Rock Brigade
2. Hello America
3. Sorrow Is A Woman
4. It Could Be You
5. Satellite
6. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down

Side 2
1. Wasted
2. Rocks Off
3. It Don't Matter
4. Answer To The Master
5. Overture

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it