Def Leppard - High N Dry






Product No.:
AMER 803068
UPC: 602508030680
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl, remastered

High ‘N' Dry, is the first of Def Leppard's albums to be produced by Robert "Mutt" Lange and was released in 1981. It reached No. 38 in the U.S. and No. 26 on the U.K. chart, further cementing the band's status. The album has been remastered for this release.

1. Let It Go
2. Another Hit And Run
3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
5. Switch 625
6. You Got Me Runnin'
7. Lady Strange
8. On Through The Night
9. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
10. No No No

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it