Pixies - Surfer Rosa





Product No.:
A4AD 70803
UPC: 652637080315
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The Pixie’s full-length debut from 1988 proved one of the most compelling college rock albums of the decade. The mood is visceral and shrieking, making this not the most accessible record. Still, it’s somehow extremely catchy.

1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. Vamos
12. I'm Amazed
13. Brick is Red
14. Caribou

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.