Super Quintet - Recado Bossa Nova

 (Phillip Harper, Jerry Weldon, Massimo Farao, Nicola Barbon, and Byron Landham)





Product No.:
CVEN 0354 SA
EAN: 4580051151136
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

New Arrival

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Super Quintet on SACD!

The Super Quintet is formed of Philip Harper on trumpet and vocal, Jerry Weldon on tenor sax, Massimo Farao' on piano, Nicola Barbon on bass and Byron Landham on drums. Recado Bossa Nova features the title song plus "Vicksville," "Filidia," "It's You Or No One," "No Room For Squares," "This Will Make You Laugh," and more.

Super Audio CD
SACD Stereo SACD Layer
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
Japanese pressing

Philip Harper, trumpet, vocals
Jerry Weldon, tenor sax
Massimo Farao, piano
Nicola Barbon, bass
Byron Landham, drums

1. Vicksville
2. Filidia
3. It’s You Or No One
4. No Room For Squares
5. Easy Walker
6. This Will Make You Laugh
7. Recado Bossa Nova
8. Good Morning Heartache
9. Star Eyes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it