Wes Montgomery - Wes's Best: The Best Of Wes Montgomery on Resonance


Resonance Records



Product No.:
ARES 9044
UPC: 712758040411
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming March 13, 2020


or Add to Wishlist

In celebration of its 10-year anniversary, Resonance is launching a series of compilations culled from its vast catalog highlighting both living artists as well as jazz greats of the past. The artwork for the first four titles in the series is by the acclaimed Japanese artist, Takao Fujioka, who is also the chief editor of Way Out West magazine in Japan. His artwork has graced countless album covers, and he has had exhibitions all over the world.

1. Jingles
2. Mr. Walker
3. West Coast Blues
4. Four on Six
5. Once I Loved (O Amor em Paz)
6. Wes' Tune
7. Li’l Darling
8. Down to Big Mary's
9. Diablo's Dance
10. Nica's Dream
11. Give Me the Simple Life
12. ‘Round Midnight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it