Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation





Product No.:
AMER 802639
UPC: 602508026393
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl

The tight Bad Reputation (Mercury Records/1977) was Thin Lizzy's third studio release in a short two-year time frame. Released in 1977, Bad Reputation reached No. 4 on the U.K. Albums Chart. The single "Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)" reached No. 14 on the U.K. Singles Chart in September 1977.

Side 1
1. Soldier Of Fortune
2. Bad Reputation
3. Opium Trail
4. Southbound

Side 2
1. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
2. Killer Without A Cause
3. Downtown Sundown
4. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
5. Dear Lord

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it