Al Di Meola - Across The Universe





Product No.:
AEMU 214706
EAN: 4029759147060
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl

Al Di Meola's ongoing fascination with complex rhythmic syncopation combined with provocative lyrical melodies and sophisticated harmony has been at the heart of his music throughout a celebrated career that has spanned four decades and earned him critical accolades, three gold albums and more than 6 million in record sales worldwide.

A bona fide guitar hero, perennial poll-winner, and prolific composer, he has amassed over 20 albums as a leader while collaborating on a dozen or so others. His new Beatles tribute album brings his own unique approach and vision to those beloved classics.

Side 1
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Golden Slumbers Medley
3. Dear Prudence
4. Norwegian Wood

Side 2
5. Mother Nature’s Son
6. Strawberry Fields Forever
7. Yesterday

Side 3
8. Your Mother Should Know
9. Hey Jude
10. I'll Follow The Sun
11. Julia

Side 4
12. Till There Was You
13. Here, There And Everywhere
14. Octopus's Garden

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it