Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats

 (Original London Cast Recording)





Product No.:
AVER 852388
UPC: 602508523885
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

The original London cast recording to the beloved Andrew Lloyd Webber stage masterpiece, CATS, has now been reissued on black vinyl for 2020. One of the longest-running shows in London's West End, and Broadway history, the stage musical Cats includes some of Andrew Lloyd Webber's most indelible songs, including "Memory."

Side A
1. The Overture
2. Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
3. The Naming Of Cats
4. The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
5. The Old Gumbie Cat
6. The Rum Tum Tugger
7. Grizabella: The Glamour Cat

Side B
1. Bustopher Jones
2. Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
3. Old Deuteronomy
4. The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
5. Grizabella: The Glamour Cat

Side C
1. The Moments Of Happiness
2. Gus: The Theatre Cat
3. Growltiger’s Last Stand / The Ballad Of Billy McCaw
4. Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat

Side D
1. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
2. Mr. Mistoffelees
3. Memory
4. The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
5. The Ad-Dressing Of Cats

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it