Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.3 GB Total play length: 2:27:57
Cover art included, liner notes not included

The Essential Ozzy Osbourne is a compilation album by British heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne, originally released in 2003.

The album tracks from Blizzard of Ozz and Diary of a Madman are from the 2002 remasters, for which they were partially re-recorded. The original drum and bass tracks were replaced with recordings by Osbourne's then-current bassist Robert Trujillo and drummer Mike Bordin, as a management response to legal action by original bassist Bob Daisley and drummer Lee Kerslake for unpaid royalty fees.

It does not feature any material from 1986's The Ultimate Sin.

Crazy Train
Mr. Crowley
I Don't Know (Live 1981)
Suicide Solution
Goodbye to Romance
Over the Mountain
Flying High Again
Diary of a Madman
Paranoid (Live with Randy Rhoads)
Bark at the Moon
You're No Different
Rock 'n' Roll Rebel
Crazy Babies
Miracle Man
Fire in the Sky
Breakin' All the Rules
Mama, I'm Coming Home
No More Tears
Time After Time
Road to Nowhere
I Don't Want To Change The World (Live 1991-1992)
Perry Mason
I Just Want You
Thunder Underground
See You on the Other Side
Gets Me Through
No Easy Way Out

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it