The Staple Singers - Soul Folk In Action


Craft Recordings


Radio Shows

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.4 GB Total play length: 32:30
Cover art included, liner notes not included

We've Got To Get Ourselves Together
(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
Top Of The Mountain
Slow Train
The Weight
Long Walk To D.C.
Got To Be Some Changes Made
The Ghetto
People, My People
I See It
This Year

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it