Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Illumination




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ASAN 25038
UPC: 405053852503
EAN: 4050538525038
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Reissue of 2005's Grammy-nominated album by R&B and funk legends Earth, Wind & Fire. Out of press since its' original release, the album features collaborations with Destiny's Child's Kelly Rowland, Outkast's Big Boi, and Kenny G. This 2020 reissue also features two previously unreleased instrumental bonus tracks.

Side 1
1. Lovely People (feat.
2. Pure Gold
3. A Talking Voice (Interlude)
4. Love's Dance
5. Show Me the Way (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

Side 2
1. This Is How I Feel (feat. Kelly Rowland, Big Boi & Sleepy Brown)
2. Work It Out
3. Pass You By
4. The One

Side 3
1. Elevated (feat. Floetry)
2. Liberation
3. To You (feat. Brian McKnight)
4. Love Together

Side 4
1. The Way You Move (feat. Kenny G)
2. Lovely People (Instrumental)
3. Elevated (Instrumental)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it