Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Michael Giacchino - Jojo Rabbit

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Collectible Lithograph)





Product No.:
AHOL 56001
UPC: 050087431204
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Composer Michael Giacchino's score to JoJo Rabbit

An anti-hate satire by Taika Waititi. Set during World War 2, an awkward young German boy whose only ally is his imaginary friend Hitler, has his naïve patriotism tested when he meets a young girl who upends his world views.

Starring Roman Griffin Davis, Sam Rockwell, Scarlett Johansson, and Rebel Wilson. Soundtrack features licensed
tracks and a score by Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino and a collectible litho designed by
Taika Waititi.

Side One:
1. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand - Performed by The Beatles
2. Tabu - Performed by Lecuona Cuban Boys
3. The Dipsy Doodle - Performed by Ella Fitzgerald feat. Chick Webb & His Orchestra
4. I Don't Wanna Grow Up - Performed by Tom Waits
5. Everybody's Gotta Live - Performed by Love
6. Mama - Performed by Roy Orbison
7. "Helden" (1989 Remix) [2002 Remaster] - Performed by David Bowie

Side Two:
1. Jojo's Theme (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
2. Waltz & Chorus from "Faust" (Act II) - Performed by The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra, The Roger Wagner Chorale
3. A Butterfly's Wings (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
4. Rosie's Nocturne (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
5. Fruhlingssteimmen, Op. 410 - Performed by Wiener Sangerknaben, Gerald Wirth & Salonorchester Alt Wien

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it