Various Artists - Cool World

 (Music From And Inspired By the Motion Picture Cool World Soundtrack on Flesh Colored Vinyl with D Side Etching)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 604487
UPC: 093624898351
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Music from and inspired by the film Cool World

Flesh-colored vinyl with D side etching!

First time on vinyl in the U.S.! All 15 tracks from the original release. The Alternative, Ambient, Trip-Hop, Acid House, Big Beat, Electroclash, New Rave, Dark Wave, Electronic, Eurobeat, Industrial Metal Dance soundtrack. Pressed on flesh colored vinyl... Cool World is 2LP (three-sided with an etching on side 4). Includes tracks from David Bowie, Thompson Twins, Ministry, The Cult, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Moby, Brian Eno and more.


1. Real Cool World - David Bowie
2. Play with Me - Thompson Twins
3. Disappointed - Electronic featuring Neil Tennant
4. Papua New Guinea - The Future Sound of London
5. The Witch - The Cult
6. N.W.O. - Ministry
7. Sex on Wheelz - (Glamour Dyke) My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult
8. Ah-Ah - (Mix 1) Moby
9. Industry and Seduction - Tom Bailey
10. Next Is the E - (Long Arms Mix) Moby
11. Under - Brian Eno

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it