Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Watchmen: Volume 2

 (Music From The HBO Series)


The Null Corporation



Product No.:
ATNC 45001
UPC: 602508378225
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Official Artwork To Be Announced
Shipping December 2019

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP release inspired by the HBO series Watchmen

Includes special artwork and content exploring superhero comic book series' roots

Three unique LPs specifically timed to be released throughout the first season of HBO's Watchmen. Created in
collaboration with the show's writers, each LP features the score from Academy Award winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross as well as artwork and packaging exclusive to this vinyl release that explores the culture of Watchmen America and provides revealing insights into the saga's mythology and mysteries.

Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails) and Atticus Ross won a Golden Globe in 2011 for their score of The Social Network. They later won a Grammy Award for their score to The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Since then, their projects have included Patriots Day, the Ken Burns' doc-series, The Vietnam War and the Netflix film, Bird Box.


Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it