Heart - Heart

 (Anniversary Edition on Burgundy Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 51241
UPC: 829421512417
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

180-gram gatefold burgundy red vinyl LP

Celebrates 35th anniversary of chart-topping No. 1 album

Features smash hits "What About Love," "These Dreams," "Nothin' At All," and "Never"

Heart's 1985 self-titled masterpiece Heart, the amazing quintuple platinum eigth album from sisters Ann & Nancy Wilson, will always be considered one of classic rock's most enduring masterpieces. Boasting many smash hits such as "These Dreams" "Never" "What About Love" and "Nothin' At All," this amazing LP continues to enthrall the avid listener while gaining new Heart fans everyday, thanks to the continual rock and pop airplay this top charting album demands.

The first No. 1 album not only solidified the band's place in rock royalty, Heart has continually etched the title superstar to Heart as they have been a mainstay in the hearts and minds of music fans ever since.

This 35th Anniversary limited edition release is mastered impeccably from the original Capitol tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios. This masterwork truly captivates the listener in the audiophile vinyl domain. The stunning vocals and guitar artistry of Ann and Nancy Wilson is second to none as you will relive the great sound delivered from this mega classic.

For this special anniversary release, you can also count on the original artwork graphics in a very striking gatefold cover, pressed on 180-gram burgundy vinyl, making this a further enhancement to your Heart listening experience.


1. If Looks Could Kill
2. What About Love
3. Never
4. These Dreams
5. The Wolf
6. All Eyes
7. Nobody Home
8. Nothin' At All
9. What He Don't Know
10. Shell Shock

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it