Robert Glasper - Fuck Yo Feelings


Loma Vista



Product No.:
ALRV 859
UPC: 888072135338
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

Double LP

Fuck Yo Feelings marks Robert Glasper's first release of original music under his own name since ArtScience, the Robert Glasper Experiment's 2016 album, and his debut project on Loma Vista Recordings. Glasper has not only been been a member of other supergroups, including August Greene (with Common and Karriem Riggins) and R+R=NOW ( with (Terrace Martin, Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Taylor McFerrin, Justin Tyson), but has also played a major role in some of the most important releases of the century.

Side 1
1. Intro f. Affion Crockett
2. This Changes Everything f. Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin & James Poyser
3. Gone f. YBN Cordae, Bilal & Herbie Hancock
4. Let Me In f. Mick Jenkins
5. In Case You Forgot

Side 2
1. Indulging in Such
2. Fuck Yo Feelings f. Yebba
3. Endangered Black Woman f. Andra Day & Staceyann Chin
4. Expectations f. Baby Rose & Rapsody

Side 3
1. All I Do f. SiR, Bridget Kelly & Song Bird
2. Aah Whoa f. Muhsinah & Queen Sheba
3. I Want You
4. Trade in Bars Yo f. Herbie Hancock
5. DAF Fall Out

Side 4
1. Sunshine f. YBN Cordae
2. Liquid Swords
4. Treal f. Yasiin Bey
5. Cold

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it