Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard - John Wick: Chapter 2

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Varese Sarabande



Product No.:
AVAR 147
UPC: 888072122987
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

John Wick become an instant cult classic after racking up 100 million at the global box office and being a No. 1 rental. The soundtrack sold 40K copies worldwide thanks to a killer score from Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard (Guardians of the Galaxy), and a collection of original tracks. Bates returns for the sequel which once again includes a handful of original songs from Jerry Cantrell (Allce in Chains), Cisandra Nostalghia and Le Castle Vania.

Side A:
1. Plastic Heart – Ciscandra Nostalghia
2. Shark Chevelle
3. Man Of Focus
4. Sumo Showdown
5. Peace and Vodka
6. Missing Helen

Side B:
1. Back In The Ground
2. Santino
3. Walk To Museum
4. Guns And Turtlenecks
5. Wick In Rome
6. Suits Maps and Guns

Side C:
1. Coronation – Ciscandra Nostalghia
2. John Wick Mode – Le Castle Vania
3. Razor Bath
4. Catacombs
5. La Vendetta

Side D:
1. Fountain Foes
2. Knives On A Train
3. Presto Museum Battle – Joel J. Richard
4. Mirror Mayhem
5. John Wick Reckoning
6. A Job To Do – Jerry Cantrell

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it