Hildur Gudnadottir - Joker

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack On Purple Vinyl)


Watertower Music



Product No.:
AWTT 1776
UPC: 794043201776
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Hildur Guðnadóttir (Sicario: Day of the Soldado) composed the 17-track score to director Todd Phillips' original, standalone origin story Joker which explores the world of — and according to — Arthur Fleck. Indelibly portrayed by three-time Oscar nominee Joaquin Phoenix (The Master, Walk the Line, Gladiator), Arthur is a man facing the cruelty and outright scorn of society, along with the indifference of a system that allows him to spiral from vulnerability into depravity.

Caught in a cyclical existence teetering on the precipice of reality and madness, one bad decision brings about a chain reaction of escalating, ultimately deadly, events. Phoenix stars in the titular role alongside Oscar winner Robert De Niro (Raging Bull, The Godfather: Part II) as Franklin.

Side 1
1. Hoyt's Office
2. Defeated Clown
3. Following Sophie
4. Penny in the Hospital
5. Young Penny
6. Meeting Bruce Wayne
7. Hiding in the Fridge
8. A Bad Comedian
9. Arthur Comes to Sophie

Side 2
1. Looking for Answers
2. Penny Taken to the Hospital
3. Subway
4. Bathroom Dance
5. Learning How to Act Normal
6. Confession
7. Escape from the Train
8. Call Me Joker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it