Hootie & The Blowfish - Imperfect Circle





Product No.:
ACAP 4301
UPC: 602508197932
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Their first album in nearly 15 years!

Thirteen new songs featuring "Rollin'" and "Hold On"

Hootie & the Blowfish have new music coming! The beloved pop-rock group will release their first album in nearly 15 years, Imperfect Circle, in November 2019.

The album follows a massively successful reunion tour called the Group Therapy Tour, which has drawn the biggest attendance numbers of Hootie's career, according to Billboard. That tour features the reunited band performing classic hits from Cracked Rear View including "Hold My Hand," "Let Her Cry," "Only Wanna Be With You" and more.

Hootie & the Blowfish shot to superstardom with the 1994 release of their debut album, Cracked Rear View, which has been certified selling 21X platinum. They released their most recent studio album, Looking for Lucky, in 2005, and the group went on hiatus in 2008 so singer Darius Rucker could pursue a solo career as a country singer.

Rucker has gone on to a massively successful second career, scoring country hits including "Wagon Wheel," '"Alright" and "If I Told You." Hootie announced their reunion tour in December of 2018, and they performed at the Country Radio Seminar in Nashville in February 2019.


Side 1
1. New Year’s Day
2. Miss California
3. Wildfire Love (featuring Lucie Silvas)
4. Hold On
5. Turn It Up
6. Not Tonight
7. We Are One

Side 2
1. Everybody But You
2. Lonely On A Saturday Night
3. Why
4. Rollin’
5. Half A Day Ahead
6. Change

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it