Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Freddie Mercury - Never Boring

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
AHOL 42201
UPC: 050087429836
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold LP

New compilation of Freddy Mercury's greatest hits

Never Boring includes a new 12-track compilation of many of Freddie Mercury's greatest solo performances. The sound team took source material not from previously remastered and mixed tapes, but from the original source multi-track tapes, so that they could be built into a new mix true to Freddie's original versions — now taking advantage of the time, resources and technology that Freddie may not have originally had available to him in the 1980s. All offer ultimate quality, first generation vocals showing off Freddie's incredible vocal range.

Side 1
1. The Great Pretender
2. I Was Born to Love You
3. Barcelona
4. In My Defence
5. Love Kills
6. How Can I Go On

Side 2
1. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
2. Living on My Own (Radio Mix)
3. The Golden Boy
4. Time Waits for No One
5. She Blows Hot and Cold
6. Made in Heaven

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it