Product No.:
ADEC 58219
UPC: 602508058219
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold LP

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

The Order of Nature presents a hypnotic meeting of the classical and folk-rock worlds with both classic and
brand-new material by Jim James (lead singer of critically/commercially successful My Morning Jacket) and fused
with Teddy Abrams' inspired orchestrations with the Louisville Orchestra.

1. Walking In The Snow
2. Here In Spirit
3. The Human Touch
4. In Demand
5. Back To The End Of The World
6. Who Am I?
7. Over And Over
8. Set It To Song
9. Same Old Lie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it