Amy Grant - Home For Christmas





Product No.:
ACAP 22401
UPC: 602577652868
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

For the first time ever, Amy Grant's triple platinum-selling Christmas album will be on vinyl. Featuring some of Amy's Christmas classics "Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)," "Grown-Up Christmas List," and more, this timeless album is a great addition to any vinyl collection.

Side 1
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. Joy To The World/For Unto Us A Child Is Born
4. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Grown-Up Christmas List

Side 2
1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
2. Winter Wonderland
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. The Night Before Christmas
5. Emmanuel, God With Us
6. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it