Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree


MCA Nashville



Product No.:
AMCA 61401
UPC: 602577928987
In Stock

10 inch Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

10-inch vinyl

The world's favorite Christmas classic, "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree," by Brenda Lee is making its vinyl debut on standard weight vinyl. This chart-topping and nostalgic album has sold more than 25 million copies and is the fourth most digital downloaded Christmas music of all time.

Side 1
1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
2. Papa Noel
3. This Time Of The Year
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Christy Christmas
6. I’m Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Silver Bells
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Side 2
1. The Angel And The Little Blue Bell
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
4. Blue Christmas
5. A Marshmallow World
6. Strawberry Snow
7. White Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. Silent Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it