Blink-182 - Nine





Product No.:
ACOL 63231
UPC: 190759632314
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

New 2019 release from Blink-182

15 songs on black vinyl in gatefold jacket + insert

Includes three new singles "Blame It On My Youth," "Generational Divide" and "Happy Days"

Blink-182's eighth studio album, Nine follows-up 2016's California, the Grammy-nominated veteran pop punk trio's first with guitarist/singer Matt Skiba after the departure of founding singer/guitarist Tom DeLonge.

"I think we're taking everything that we've done in the past and building on it. Which is what we want to always be doing," Mark Hoppus notes. "I think it's a good combination of fast punk rock stuff, modern production, and taking a lot of risks and experimentation."

The band described "anything goes" 15-track affair is introduced by the promising singles "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth" and "Darkside."

Side 1:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain

Side 2:
1. I Really Wish I Hated You
2. Pin The Grenade
3. No Heart To Speak Of
4. Ransom
5. On Some Emo Shit
6. Hungover You
7. Remember To Forget Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it