Robbie Robertson - Sinematic


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 70701
UPC: 602577972836
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Robbie Robertson's first new studio album in eight years!

Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13-song collection is Robertson's first since 2011's How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese's organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more. 

1. I Hear You Paint Houses
2. Once Were Brothers
3. Dead End Kid
4. Hardwired
5. Walk In Beauty Way
6. Let Love Reign
7. Shanghai Blues
8. Wandering Souls
9. Street Serenade
10. The Shadow
11. Beautiful Madness
12. Praying For Rain
13. Remembrance

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it