Megadeth - United Abominations

 (2019 Remaster)





Product No.:
AECH 74063
EAN: 4050538374063
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl double LP

Thrash metal band Megadeth is reissuing three of their late-era albums for summer 2019. The Grammy-winning group, who have been recording for 36 years, will be reissuing three records from later in their career: United Abominations (2007), Endgame (2009) and Th1rt3en (2011).

The eleventh studio album by American trash metal legends, Megadeth United Abominations was first released on May 8, 2007. Debuting at No. 8 on the Billboard chart, the highest since ‘94's Youthanasia the album was voted No. 1 metal album of the year by several publications and was hailed by critics and fans alike as one of the finest of the bands career and was revered as their best in a decade.

Side 1
1. Sleepwalker
2. Washington Is Next!
3. Never Walk Alone..A Call to Arms
4. United Abominations
5. Gears of War

Side 2
1. Blessed Be the Dead
2. Play for Blood
3. À tout le monde (Set Me Free) [feat. Cristina Scabbia]
4. Amerikhastan
5. You're Dead
6. Burnt Ice

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it