Stereolab - Dots & Loops

 (Expanded Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl)


Duophonic UHF Disks



Product No.:
EAN: 5060384616117

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Expanded Edition

Expanded Limited Edition three LP reissue on clear vinyl

Remastered from the original 1/2" tapes

Alternate takes, demos, and unreleased mixes

September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's Emperor Tomato Ketchup, 1997's Dots and Loops and 1999's Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and remastered editions on vinyl and compact disc.

Each album has been remastered from the original 1/2" tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4-track demos and unreleased mixes. Colored vinyl versions limited to 500 copies. These reissues follow 1993's Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements and 1994's Mars Audiac Quintet which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

1. Brakhage
2. Miss Modular
3. The Flower Called Nowhere
4. Diagonals
5. Prisoner Of Mars
6. Rainbo Conversation
7. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
8. Parsec
9. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
10. Contronatura
11. Diagonals Bode Drums
12. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
13. Brakhage Instrumental
14. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
15. Bonus Beats
16. Diagonals Instrumental
17. Contranatura Demo
18. Allures Demo
19. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
20. I Feel The Air Demo
21. Off On Demo
22. Incredible He Woman Demo
23. Miss Modular Demo
24. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it