Various Artists - Woodstock

 (Music From The Original Soundtrack And More)





Product No.:
AATL 518805
UPC: 603497851867
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Triple LP set

Soundtrack to the 1970 documentary film featuring select live performances from the legendary music festival. The soundtrack features live performances by Jimi Hendrix, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Jefferson Airplane and many more!

Side A:
1. I Had A Dream - John B. Sebastian
2. Going Up the Country - Canned Heat
3. Freedom - Richie Havens
4. Rock & Soul Music - Country Joe & The Fish
5. Coming Into Los Angeles - Arlo Guthrie
6. At the Hop - Sha Na Na

Side B:
7. The "Fish" Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag - Country Joe MacDonald
8. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man (feat. Jeffrey Shurtleff) - Joan Baez
9. Joe Hill - Joan Baez
10. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes - Crosby, Stills & Nash
11. Sea of Madness - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Side C:
1. Wooden Ships - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
2. We're Not Gonna Take It (from Tommy) - The Who
3. With a Little Help From My Friends - Joe Cocker

Side D:
4. Soul Sacrifice - Santana
5. I'm Going Home - Ten Years After

Side E:
1. Volunteers - Jefferson Airplane
2. Medley: Dance to the Music / Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher - Sly & The Family Stone
3. Rainbows All Over Your Blues - John B. Sebastian

Side F:
4. Love March - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
5. Star Spangled Banner / Purple Haze / Instrumental Solo - Jimi Hendrix

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it