Dolly Parton - Jolene





Product No.:
ACOL 58961
UPC: 190759589618
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Jolene is Dolly Parton's 13th solo studio album, produced by Bob Ferguson. It was released in February 1974. The music and Parton's vocal prowess are in top form on "Jolene." The title track tells the tale of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. It became the second solo No. 1 country single and a moderate pop hit. The album was recorded in RCA's "Nashville Sound" Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.



Side A
1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants to Leave
3. River of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight of My Life

Side B
1. I Will Always Love You
2. Randy
3. Living On Memories of You
4. Lonely Comin' Down
5. It Must Be You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it