The Jimmy Rogers All Stars - Blues Blues Blues





Product No.:
AATL 83148
UPC: 603497855513
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP with etching, first time on vinyl!

Star-studded tribute to he legendary Jimmy Rogers!

First time on vinyl! Released after Jimmy Rogers' death, Blues Blues Blues includes many of Rogers' classics and features cameos from Eric Clapton, Stephen Stills, Jimmy Page and others.

1. Blow Wind Blow
2. Blues All Day Long
3. Trouble No More
4. Bright Lights Big City
5. Ev'ry Day I Have the Blues
6. Sweet Home Chicago
7. Don't Start Me to Talkin'
8. That's All Right
9. Ludella
10. Goin' Away Baby
11. Worried Life Blues
12. Gonna Shoot You Right Down (Boom Boom)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it