Silverchair - Frogstomp

 (20th Anniversary Edition Silver Vinyl with D Side Etching)

Anniversary pressing on 2LP silver vinyl!

Matte gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss

Includes "Blind" bonus track from the original pressing!

D-side frog etching

Frogstomp is the debut album of Australian rock band Silverchair. It was released in Australia in early 1995, when the members were only 15 years of age, by Murmur Records and reached number one on the album charts. On June 20, 1995, Frogstomp was released by Epic Records in the U.S. and has been certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Side 1
1. Israel’s Son
2. Tomorrow
3. Faultline
4. Pure Massacre

Side 2
5. Shade
6. Blind
7. Leave Me Out
8. Suicidal Dream

Side 3
9. Madman
10. Undecided
11. Cicada
12. Findaway

Side 4

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it