Primus - Antipop

 (Translucent Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
AINT 3201
UPC: 602567962908
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping January 2020

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Card

180-gram gatefold double LP on translucent blue vinyl!

Primus' sixth studio album is reissued on 2LP for the first time since 1999. The album features guest musicians
including Tom Waits, James Hetfield and Jim Martin. Includes the single "Lacquer Head" featuring Fred Durst.

Side 1
Electric Uncle Sam
Natural Joe
Laquer Head
The Antipop

Side 2
Eclectic Electric
Greet The Sacred Cow

Side 3
Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
Dirty Drowning Man
Ballad Of Bodacious

Side 4
Power Mad
The Final Voyage Of The Liquid Sky
Coattails Of A Dead Man
The Heckler

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it