ZZ Top - Goin' 50





Product No.:
ARHI 591568
UPC: 603497851607
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

ZZ Top retrospective on 5LP set!

Packed with enough hits to fill a roadhouse jukebox, Goin' 50 spans ZZ Top's entire musical career, from its 1969 debut, and its multi-platinum zenith during the 1980s, to its most-recent releases. This retrospective includes an array from each of the 15 studio albums that guitarist Billy Gibbons, drummer Frank Beard and bassist Dusty Hill have recorded since 1970. Two bonus tracks, "Salt Lick" and "Miller's Farm" — a single and b-side respectively — were recorded in 1969 by the original incarnation of ZZ Top.

Side 1
1. La Grange (Remastered)
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (Remastered)
3. Tush (Remastered)
4. Salt Lick (Remastered)
5. Miller’s Farm (Remastered)
6. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree [Remastered]
7. Francine (Remastered)

Side 2
1. Heard It on the X (Remastered)
2. It’s Only Love (Remastered)
3. Arrested for Driving While Blind (Remastered)
4. Enjoy and Get It On (Remastered)
5. I Thank You (Remastered)

Side 3
1. Cheap Sunglasses (Remastered)
2. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide (Remastered)
3. Leila (Remastered)
4. Tube Snake Boogie (Remastered)
5. Pearl Necklace (Remastered)

Side 4
1. Gimme All Your Lovin’ (Remastered)
2. Got Me Under Pressure (Remastered)
3. Sharp Dressed Man (Remastered)
4. TV Dinners (Remastered)

Side 5
1. Legs (2008 Remastered)
2. Sleeping Bag (Remastered)
3. Can’t Stop Rockin’ (Remastered)
4. Stages (Remastered)
5. Rough Boy (Remastered)

Side 6
1. Delirious (Remastered)
2. Woke up with Wood (Remastered)
3. Velcro Fly (Remastered)
4. Doubleback (Remastered)
5. Concrete and Steel (Remastered)

Side 7
1. My Head’s in Mississippi (Remastered)
2. Give It Up (Remastered)
3. Decision or Collision (Remastered)
4. Viva Las Vegas (Remastered)
5. Gun Love (Remastered)

Side 8
1. Pincushion
2. Breakaway
3. Girl In A T-Shirt
4. Fuzzbox Voodoo

Side 9
1. She’s Just Killing Me
2. What’s Up With That
3. Bang Bang
4. Rhythmeen
5. Fearless Boogie

Side 10
1. 36-22-36
2. Piece
3. I Gotsta Get Paid
4. Waitin For The Bus (Live from Nashville)
5. Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live from Nashville)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it