Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Megadeth - Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?

 (Purple Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 29801
UPC: 602567526759
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Edition

180-gram purple vinyl

Peace Sells... but Who's Buying? is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth, released
on September 19, 1986. Arguably Megadeth's strongest effort and a classic of early thrash, Peace Sells…But Who's Buying combines a punkish political awareness with a dark, threatening, typically heavy metal worldview. The album's front cover, featuring the band's mascot Vic Rattlehead, was created by Ed Repka. The title track, noted for it's politically conscious lyrics, was released as the album's lead single. 2011 remastered audio.

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devils Island
5. Good Mourning / Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain't Superstitious
8. My Last Words

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it