Weezer - Weezer (Teal Album)


Crush Music



Product No.:
ACUS 590977
UPC: 075678652691
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Surprise 2019 album by LA's veteran rock pranksters ... and the fifth in their "color" self-titled series! All-covers set of reworkings of Toto, Tears For Fears, ELO, The Turtles, Michael Jackson, Black Sabbath, Eurythmics, a-ha and others.

1. Africa (Toto)
2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)
4. Take On Me (a-ha)
5. Happy Together (The Turtles)
6. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
7. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)
8. No Scrubs (TLC)
9. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
10. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it