Brass of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - Horizon 2 - A Tribute to Olivier Messiaen (Live)


Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.1 GB Total play length: 1:12:29
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Dukas / Orch. Keulen: La Plainte, au loin, du faune (Live)
Messiaen: Les Offrandes oubliees: I.Tres lent (Live)
Messiaen: Les Offrandes oubliees: II. Vif (Live)
Messiaen: Les Offrandes oubliees: III. Extremement lent (Live)
Dalbavie: La Source d'un regard (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: I. Introduction (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: II. Strophe I (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: III. Antistrophe I (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: IV. Strophe II (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: V. Antistrophe II (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: VI. Epode (Live)
Messiaen: Chronochromie: VII. Coda (Live)
Zuidam: Adam - Interludes: I. O, knaegend naberou (Live)
Zuidam: Adam - Interludes: II. Wy zagen U endtloos schooner dan de zon (Live)
Zuidam: Adam - Interludes: III. Dat de paradysgront dreunt (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it