Widespread Panic - 'Til The Medicine Takes


Widespread Records



Product No.:
AWDS 70019
UPC: 781057001911
Back Ordered

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Double LP, lenticular cover

First time on vinyl for the 1999 CD release. Vinyl has added bonus live tracks (side D 'Dyin' Man' and 'The Waker'). Initial run of 3,500 copies.

Side A
1) Surprise Valley
2) Bear's Gone Fishin'??
3) Climb To Safety
4) Blue Indian

Side B
5) The Waker
6) Party At Your Mamaâs House
7) Dyin' Man
8) You'll Be Fine

Side C
9) One Arm Steve
10) Christmas Katie 5
11) All Time Low
12) Nobody's Loss

Side D Live from KBCO 97.3 FM Studios, Boulder Co 6/22/00
1) Dyin' Man - Intro by DJ Keefer
2) The Waker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it