Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

David Bowie - Never Let Me Down

 (2018 Remaster)





Product No.:
APAR 587407
UPC: 190295671433
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

2018 remastered studio album on vinyl LP

David Bowie's 17th studio album was released in 1987 and contains the singles "Day-In Day-Out," "Time Will Crawl," and "Never Let Me Down." The album was supported by Bowie's "Glass Spider Tour," a world tour which was his biggest and most theatrical tour at the time.

Side 1
01 Day-In Day-Out (2018 Remastered Version)
02 Time Will Crawl (2018 Remastered Version)
03 Beat Of Your Drum (2018 Remastered Version)
04 Never Let Me Down (2018 Remastered Version)
05 Zeroes (2018 Remastered Version)

Side 2
01 Glass Spider (2018 Remastered Version)
02 Shining Star (Makin' My Love) [2018 Remastered Version]
03 New York's In Love (2018 Remastered Version)
04 '87 And Cry (2018 Remastered Version)
05 Bang Bang (2018 Remastered Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it