Def Leppard - The Story So Far: The Best Of Def Leppard





Product No.:
AMER 36201
UPC: 602577056802
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

The Story So Far compiles Def Leppard's greatest hits and songs from their illustrious career. Having sold more than 65 million albums worldwide since their debut release in 1980 and proved themselves one of rock music's hardest working and consistently powerful live bands (playing to more than 50 million fans in the last 15 years alone). This set includes two 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl LPs.

1. Let's Go
2. Promises
3. Slang
4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
5. Rock On
6. Nine Lives
7. Work It Out
8. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
9. Dangerous
10. Now
11. Undefeated
12. Tonight
13. C'mon C'mon
14. Man Enough
15. No Matter What
16. All I Want Is Everything
17. It's All About Believin'
18. Kings Of The World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it