Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Vince Guaraldi Trio - A Charlie Brown Christmas


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
ACONC 0061
UPC: 888072035485
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Green Vinyl

Vinyl Record
2021 Edition

180-gram vinyl

Cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios

Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Features original 1965 cover art!

The holiday classic TV special A Charlie Brown Christmas holds a special place in the hearts of both comic art and jazz fans alike. With such iconic tracks as "Christmas Time is Here" and the instantly recognizable "Linus and Lucy", the Vince Guaraldi Trio’s soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Christmas remains the second–best-selling jazz title in history, and was certified 4x platinum by the RIAA in late 2016.

This audiophile edition of the album has been cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP. The LP comes housed in an old-school replica tip-on jacket, featuring the original 1965 cover art.

• 180-gram vinyl
• Lacquers cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Features original 1965 cover art
• Old-school replica tip-on jacket

1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus And Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Skating
8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. Fur Elise
11. The Christmas Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it