Primus - Antipop

 (+ Download Card)





Product No.:
AINT 85401
EAN: 0602557670394
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming December 14, 2018


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Primus' sixth studio album is reissued on 2LP for the first time since 1999. The album features guest musicians
including Tom Waits, James Hetfield and Jim Martin. Includes the single "Lacquer Head" featuring Fred Durst.
Package includes a digital download card.

1. Intro (Primus/Antipop)
2. Electric Uncle Sam
3. Natural Joe
4. Lacquer Head
5. The Antipop
6. Eclectic Electric
7. Greet The Sacred Cow
8. Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool
9. Dirty Drowning Man
10. The Ballad Of Bodacious
11. Power Mad
12. The Final Voyage Of The Liquid Sky
13. Coattails Of A Dead Man
14. The Heckler

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it