Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Chanticleer - Then and There, Here and Now


Warner Classics



Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 2.1 GB Total play length: 57:17
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Palestrina: Motets, Book 5: Gaude gloriosa
Lassus: Surrexit pastor bonus
Byrd: Ave verum corpus
Stucky: Whispers
Shearer: Nude Descending a Staircase
Morley: Now is the month of Maying
Arcadelt: Il bianco e dolce cigno
Bates: Stelle, vostra mercè l´eccelse sfere
Hawley: 7 Madrigals: Io son la primavera
Salazar / Arr Russell: Salve Regina
Gershwin / Arr Shaw: Porgy and Bess: Summertime
McGlynn: Dúlamán
Trad. / Arr. Garrop: Járba, Mare Jarba
Secunda / Arr. Hinman Bei mir bist du schön
Alexander / Arr. Jennings: Straight Street
Trad. / Arr. Shaw & Parker: I want to die easy
Trad. / Arr. Shaw & Parker: Hark, I hear the harps eternal
Trad. / Arr. Jennings: Keep your hand on the plow
Sametz: I Have Had Singing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it