Fleetwood Mac - 50 Years-Don't Stop





Product No.:
ARHI 573692
UPC: 603497855780
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Fleetwood Mac / 50 Years: Don't Stop

50-track  5LP compilation covers every lineup/album

"You can't move for 50th anniversaries right now and so Fleetwood Mac will celebrate a half-century of music in November with 50 Years: Don't Stop a 50-song collection that explores the group's entire career, from its early days playing the blues, to the superstardom and rock/pop of the late 1970s, 1980s and beyond.

"The 50 tracks span from 1968 to 2013 and that means music from every incarnation of the band with musicians such as Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett." — Super Deluxe Edition.com


1. Shake Your Moneymaker
2. Black Magic Woman
3. Need Your Love So Bad
4. Albatross
5. Man Of The World
6. Oh Well – Pt. I
7. Rattlesnake Shake
8. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
9. Tell Me All The Things You Do
10. Station Man – Single Version
11. Sands Of Time – Single Version
12. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
13. Sentimental Lady – Single Version
14. Did You Ever Love Me
15. Emerald Eyes
16. Hypnotized
17. Heroes Are Hard To Find – Single Version
18. Monday Morning
19. Over My Head – Single Version
20. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) – Single Version
21. Say You Love Me – Single Version
22. Landslide
23. Go Your Own Way
24. Dreams
25. Second Hand News
26. Don’t Stop
27. The Chain
28. You Make Loving Fun
29. Tusk
30. Sara – Single Version
31. Think About Me – Single Version
32. Fireflies – Single Version
33. Never Going Back Again – Live
34. Hold Me
35. Gypsy
36. Love In Store
37. Oh Diane
38. Big Love
39. Seven Wonders
40. Little Lies
41. Everywhere
42. As Long As You Follow
43. Save Me – Single Version
44. Love Shines
45. Paper Doll
46. I Do – Edit
47. Silver Springs – Live-Edit
48. Peacekeeper
49. Say You Will
50. Sad Angel

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it