Evgeny Mravinsky - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6



Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
CDGJ 9532 SA
EAN: 4988031305645
In Stock

SHM Single Layer SACDs


or Add to Wishlist

Symphonie No. 6 Pathetique LP Deutsche Grammophon. 1961.

• Super High Material Super Audio CD
• SHM-SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• Single-Layer Stereo SHM-SACD, to secure enough reflectance and not to compress DSD file.
• Label of the disc is printed with a special green ink called 'Onsho Shiyou,' which minimizes diffuse reflection.
• Carefully selected master audio is used, from existing DSD files to newly converted from analog tapes.
• This Single-Layer SHM-SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

1. Adagio – Allegro non troppo
2. Allegro con grazia
3. Allegro molto vivace
4. Finale. Adagio lamentoso

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it