David Bowie - Hours

 (Translucent Blue & Gold Swirl Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 48555
UPC: 829421485551

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

180-gram translucent blue and gold swirl vinyl

As a pioneering artist in the classic rock and popular music world for many years, Friday Music is honored to announce the great David Bowie classic Hours.../The Collector's Edition. This limited edition 180-gram translucent blue and gold swirl vinyl LP is newly remastered from the original ISO/Sony Music tapes.

This wonderful deluxe limited edition is also packaged in a stunning gatefold jacket featuring the lyrics from the original 10 tracks as well as artwork elements from the original release.



1. Thursday's Child
2. Something In The Air
3. Survive
4. If I'm Dreaming My Life
5. Seven
6. What's Really Happening?
7. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell 4:40
8. New Angels Of Promise
9. Brilliant Adventure
10. The Dreamers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it