Various Artists - Crazy Rich Asians

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)


Watertower Music



Product No.:
AWTT 40128
UPC: 794043197741
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Compilation soundtrack to the film based on the hit novel by Kevin Kwan. The film stars Constance Wu as Chinese American economics professor Rachel Chu, who accompanies her boyfriend Nick Young (Henry Golding) to Singapore for his best friend's wedding.

1. Waiting For Your Return - Jasmine Chen
2. Money (That's What I Want) - Cheryl K
3. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Grace Chang
4. My New Swag - VAVA feat. Ty and Nina Wang
5. Give Me A Kiss - Jasmine Chen
6. Ren Sheng Jiu Shi Xi - Yao Lee
7. Ni Dong Bu Dong (Do You Understand) - Lilan Chen
8. Wo Yao Fei Shang Qing Tian - Grace Chang
9. Material Girl (200 Du) - Sally Yeh
10. Can't Help Falling In Love - Kina Grannis
11. Wo Yao Ni De Ai (I Want Your Love - I Want You To Be My Baby) - Jasmine Chen
12. Yellow - Katherine Ho
13. Vote - Miguel
14. Money (That's What I Want) - Cheryl K feat. Awkwafina

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it