Seattle Symphony Orchestra - Berio: Sinfonia - Boulez: Notations I-IV - Ravel: La valse, M. 72


Seattle Symphony Media



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC Multichannel 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 2.87 GB Total play length: 58:18

Cover art and liner notes included

The eight-voice, Grammy-winning vocal ensemble Roomful of Teeth joins the Seattle Symphony and Ludovic Morlot in an exhilarating live performance of Luciano Berio’s Sinfonia. Morlot paired Berio’s Sinfonia with Boulez’s Notations and Ravel’s La valse, creating a sonic spectrum unlike any other.

Sinfonia: I. —
Sinfonia: II. O King
Sinfonia: III. In ruhig fließender Bewegung
Sinfonia: IV. —
Sinfonia: V. —
Notations I-IV, VII: I. Modéré. Fantasque
Notations I-IV, VII: IV. Rythmique
Notations I-IV, VII: III. Très modéré
Notations I-IV, VII: II. Très vif. Strident
La valse, M. 72

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it