Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas

 (Translucent Blue vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 78021
UPC: 829421780212
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Anniversary Edition on Colored Vinyl

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Limited edition 180-gram translucent blue vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso and manufactured at RTI

Recording a plethora of hit recordings in the pop, soul, adult, jazz and even country genres, Johnny Mathis was a musical phenomenon for well over five decades. His classic 1959 Merry Christmas LP — wonderfully arranged and orchestrated by easy listening giant Percy Faith — features Johnny's stellar interpretations of both popular and inspirational favorites such as "Winter Wonderland," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Sleigh Ride," "The First Noel," "Silver Bells," "O Holy Night" and "Silent Night."

1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Song
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Blue Christmas
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. White Christmas
7. O Holy Night
8. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
9. The First Noel
10. Silver Bells
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night, Holy Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it